If you no longer need to arrange travel for a WhereTo user, you may remove yourself by following these steps:

  1. Login to your WhereTo account
  2. Select your name in the top right corner then click My Account
  3. On the lefthand side of the screen, select Trip Arranger
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen until you see the box entitled Whose trips can you arrange?
  5. Click the red X next to the user's name to remove yourself as his/her Trip Arranger.

To learn how to add yourself as a Trip Arranger, please click here

Did this answer your question?